Parks bye-laws

County Council meeting


To ask the Chief Executive when the Council plans to review the Parks Bye Laws given that a number of Parks are currently not covered by the existing Bye Laws dating from 2003?

The Parks Bye Laws 2003 provide for Parks at Blackrock Park, Blackrock; Beach Gardens, Dun Laoghaire; Cabinteely Park; Deerpark, Mount Merrion; Kilbogget Park, Ballybrack; Moran Park, Dun Laoghaire; Marlay Park, Rathfarnham; Shankill Park; the Peoples Park, Dun Laoghaire; Ballawley Park, Dundrum; Crosthwaite Park, Dun Laoghaire; Dillon’s Park,
Dalkey; Hyde Park, Dalkey; Killiney Hill Park; Loreto Park, Rathfarnham; Shanganagh Park, Shankill; Sorrento Park, Dalkey; St. Patrick’s Park, Dunedin; Park between Leopardstown Avenue and Torquay Wood; Royal Terrace Park, Dun Laoghaire; Leopardstown Park, off Brewery Road/Leopardstown Oaks/Grove.
There are no plans to review the Parks Bye Laws at the moment.

Post a Comment

Your email is kept private.Required fields are marked *